skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Que delicia! Monica was very nice on the phone and even nicer in person. All empanadas were delicious and the vegan potatoes ones tasted like a Samosa for your Indian friends.
Diego J. Ríos via google.com - Sep 12, 2021
excelentes empanadas riquísimas me siento en Argentina
excelentes empanadas riquísimas me siento en Argentina ... read more
Jorge Peppe via facebook.com - Jul 26, 2021
Delicious food amazing price ... read more
Care Dia-Loz via google.com - Jul 6, 2021
Wonderful little spot to grab a quick bite! Delicious empanadas!
Jake Helling via google.com - Jun 25, 2021
Cute spot to grab a quick bite. Very low key and down tempo. The empanadas are prepared beforehand and heated when you purchase them. This means that they can vary in heat and quality and they can run out early, but are always decent when looking for something timely. Authentic and local as well.
Skye Willard via google.com - Jun 9, 2021
The quality of the food and price was excellent. I enjoyed the traditional empanadas and alfajores. I will be going back.
Martos Giebitz via google.com - Jun 7, 2021
Love the place ... read more
miguel sadosky via google.com - May 25, 2021
Uhhh... SO AMAZING!! I crave Argentinian or Uruguayan food and this place hit the flavor profile PERFECTLY. Everything is fresh, same-day and flavorful. They nailed the combo of savory, acidic and sweet with great textures. So. Stinkin. Good!
Trent Fry via google.com - Apr 22, 2021
There is a large selection of delicious empanadas. However, they are a pricy for what you get. If you're looking to pick some up for a special ocation this place is great, but for a lunch youll be spending alot for not very much.
oriah knorr via google.com - Apr 6, 2021
Very friendly staff and very good Empanadas.
Jacob Ram via google.com - Mar 20, 2021
Las mejores empanadas que he comido fuera de Miami! If you’re looking for authentic Argentinian empanadas, look no further.
Alexandra Trucido via google.com - Feb 22, 2021
One of my favorite places for argentinian food. Service is awesome even when they are busy. Looking forward to returning with my coworkers. The bill was good for how much you get.
Alexis Craig via google.com - Jan 22, 2021
Argentinian food and the atmosphere at this spot is excellent. visited on sat i believe. the service here is above par.
Ella Mccann via google.com - Jan 22, 2021
Delicious!!!
Sandee Spackman via google.com - Jan 22, 2021
Only place around that I know of that serves chipa!
Jeremy Ruesch via google.com - Dec 22, 2020
This place is an unassuming gem in downtown Salt Lake! We got the lemon beef empanada, which was flavorful with crispy crust and tender filling. We got a box of cookies that were covered in white chocolate, with soft chocolate cookies sandwiched around delicious dulce de leche. They reminded me of a chocolate-covered brownie bite but ... read more
Emma N via google.com - Dec 22, 2020
Great empanadas! And delicious alfajores!
Billy Luke via google.com - Dec 22, 2020
The choripan was so good!! And alfajores five stars!!
Raul Vazquez via google.com - Nov 22, 2020
FOREX INVESTMENT I never believed my life will change in such a manner, i saw a review on a page ab
FOREX INVESTMENT I never believed my life will change in such a manner, i saw a review on a page about Mrs monalisa sott and before then i have never risk money doing anything online with anybody because i think i was so wise and never want to be cheated, but when i contacted her and she explained everything to me concerning trading ... read more
Odugbemi Tayo via facebook.com - Nov 15, 2020
argentinian food and the scene at this location is super good. It's so tasty. Really nothing but good experiences here. It has a good feel to it. I can see why they have so many great reviews.
Devon Diaz via google.com - Oct 22, 2020
Great place for tasty Argentinian food. Cool location to meet with coworkers. The service was friendly and observant. This place has a good atmosphere. Feels similar to a restaurant in New York I liked.
Jackson Booker via google.com - Sep 22, 2020
argentinian food and the feeling at this location is super good. Staff is always super even when they have a full house. The staff was friendly and observant. This place has a good design. This place has good reviews for a reason.
Kurt Finley via google.com - Sep 22, 2020
Delicious, the dough is lovely and flaky. The lemon beef and caprese are amazing.
Lacey Pyle via google.com - Aug 22, 2020
YUM! We got a chicken and beef empanada. I would recommend beef over chicken, it they were both good. The pastry is so yummy!! It’s light and flaky! The beef was well seasoned and delicious! We also go the chocolate Charrua and my husband ate them before I even got to try them! Would recommend! The people were super nice to!
Sydney Snow via google.com - Aug 22, 2020
Any and everyone should go! The food was amazing!
Any and everyone should go! The food was amazing!
Stephanie M. Velasco via facebook.com - Aug 9, 2020
Love the empanadas! I tried to make my own, and after a quick search I can across this empanada shop and there’s no reason for me to make it myself anymore. Ana’s are the best, just like the name. I ordered some frozen uncooked ones for a party and with proper cooking instructions, they turned out just as good as the one I had in th ... read more
Emil Chuang via google.com - Jul 22, 2020
Ok place for quality argentinian food. I was so stuffed. Service is consistently good. Prices are fair I would say.
Edna Flynn via google.com - Mar 22, 2020
Amazing food & great service ... read more
Tiffany Mankins via google.com - Mar 22, 2020
Yummy ... read more
Zachary Lott via google.com - Mar 22, 2020
Great Empenadas though if you go on Friday go early they start running out quickly.
chuck stubbs via google.com - Mar 22, 2020
Gente muy buena, comida muy rica. Sus horas no me convienen mucho pero siempre están de buen humor para conversar un rato. Quisiera que tuvieran más que empanadas, pasta frola, cocido, etc. porque no hay otro lugar cerca para comer comida Argentina/Uruguaya.
Benjamin Abel via google.com - Mar 22, 2020
Excellent place for empanadas! They also have alfajores and mate. Check them out on the last Friday of the month for noqui.
Jay Blain via google.com - Mar 22, 2020
Yummy empanadas 🤤 ... read more
Pablo Figueroa via google.com - Mar 22, 2020
argentinian food and the feeling here is above par. I really loved this place.
Matthew Holmes via google.com - Mar 22, 2020
Soooooo good!!!!
eddee johansen via google.com - Mar 22, 2020
Hot, fresh, amazing flavors ... read more
Brenda Hinkle via google.com - Mar 22, 2020
E M P A N A D A ... read more
Max Curtis via google.com - Mar 22, 2020
Tasty empinadas ... read more
Aderounmu Adedeji via google.com - Mar 22, 2020
Delicious food, and great service!
Lisa Sandstrom via google.com - Mar 22, 2020
Great variety and definitely try them all!👍😊👍
Great variety and definitely try them all!👍😊👍 ... read more
Brad Duckworth via facebook.com - Nov 16, 2019
muy buena atención ricas empanadas
muy buena atención ricas empanadas ... read more
Ruben Quintero via facebook.com - May 25, 2019
SUCH DELICIOUS EMPANADAS. Flavorful and delectable. If you're looking for something that goes above and beyond tasty, try these. You won't regret it!
Shannon Kennelly via google.com - Mar 22, 2019
The food was tasty. I enjoyed their simple side salad with greens, sunflower seeds and vinaigrette, empanadas (the traditional beef and cheese and green onion ones were OK, but the lemon beef and chicken were my favorites) and especially their little cheese breads (by far my favorite part of the meal). They're small empanadas, so or ... read more
Lana Dahle via google.com - Mar 22, 2019
Amazing store for light breakfast or brunch.I had the beef ones. They were great. I ordered three and they gave me extra one 😊. They also have chicken and curry. One thing I didn’t like that they open for short time every day. I’ll definitely go back there and try the curry and chicken.
mustafa Suwaylih via google.com - Mar 22, 2019
I came intending to order Empanadas, but couldn't pass up the noqui. Absolutely delicious. 100% authentic.
Nathan Rau via google.com - Mar 22, 2019
I enjoyed the food. The empanadas are delicious and I had the noquis special, which was yummy! Service was great.
Andres Calderon via google.com - Mar 22, 2019
Have wanted to try this place - hope to catch it open .... was going to fwd info but saw that images were copyrighted.... LOOKS GOOD!
Kim Smith via google.com - Mar 22, 2019
Very tasty. Loved the Lemon Beef and Traditional Beef ... read more
Michelle Foote via google.com - Mar 22, 2019
THE MOST AUTHENTIC EMPANADAS!! I lived in Argentina and these take me back! Make sure to try the “Lemon Beef” empanada. (Se llaman empanadas Árabes). They are worth the price and will for sure blow you away with their deliciousness!
Lucas Mann via google.com - Mar 22, 2019
Very good empanadas! I love empanadas, and these were very good ones! I highly recommend this place. Plus, the emapanadas are not horribly priced, I was very happy to have authentic and creative empanadas like they serve here. It's not every day that you find a place that serves Argentinian empanadas, anyway.
Sean Daines via google.com - Mar 22, 2019
Hard to find if you are specifically looking for it but amazing empanadas!
Chad Loveland via google.com - Mar 22, 2019
The best empanadas in town. We love them fresh and we also buy them frozen for future consumption. It is so easy to stick them in the oven, add some salad and you have great dinner or snacks for your friends!
Magdalena Fox via google.com - Mar 22, 2019
I come here whenever I’m in Salt Lake. Love these empanadas! The egg and traditional beef are my favorites and very flavorful.
RD via google.com - Mar 22, 2019
Wish there was some sauce like mayo or tabasco for the breakfast one. Good otherwise ... read more
Ben Hayes via google.com - Mar 22, 2019
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire